Recent Galleries











































A note on the galleries…
Galleries are shared through a Google Drive link. Your own gallery will include a personalized link to the agreed upon amount of galleries in your package. Your galleries are held for a maximum of 30 days on Google Drive. After 30 days, your gallery may be deleted. You must download your photos before the 30 day deadline.
In your own gallery, you will find a variety of shots. Everyone’s gallery looks different. The type of shots in your gallery directly depends on our meeting. Please let me know if you want more detailed shots or more close ups! I want to make your vision come to life!
